This Month's MagazineDining and SpiritsArts and EntertainmentTravel and LeisureHome and Real EstateHealth and WellnessShopping & FashionEvents and PicsElegant Wedding Magazine

Bookmark and share

Issue Date: November 2013


A Handmade Tale: Resource Guide

Opening Tile

Scarf: $98. Hank and Spool, 216-533-6928, christinemauersberger.com; Candles: $16-$24. 1820 House Candle Co., 330-426-9955, 1820house.com; Books: $20-$40. Curious Conception, 440-413-4432, facebook.com/curiousconception; Paper flowers: $50 per dozen. Love, Anji, loveanji.com; Ceramics: $35-$150. Gina DeSantis Ceramics, 440-785-5409, ginadesantisceramics.com; Wood prints: $40-$150. Foundry Woodprints, 216-798-8297, foundrywoodprints.com; Dinosaur planter: $20. Klink Creatively, klinkcreatively.com; Table and mirror: $375 and $140. Storyline Design, 440-537-1349, storylinecle.com

Objects of Desire

Tanis necklace: $118. hunt//gather jewelry, 415-200-8056, huntgatherjewelry.com; Magellan Midori notebook case: $70. Wright and Rede, 216-264-9343, wrightandrede.com; Reclaimed seat belt dog leashes and collars: $35 and $25. Forest City Portage, 216-470-5098, forestcityportage.com; Italian Ingredients Shopping Tote: $44. Liz Sabo, 216-246-9490, lizsabo.com; 16-ounce Dogfish Head Pearl Jam Twenty candle: $28. The Burning River Candle Co., 440-829-4863, burningrivercandles.com
 
Trend We Love: Upcycling
 
Singer sewing machine desk: $575. Storyline Design, 440-537-1349,  facebook.com/storylinecleveland; Unisex designer rings: $1,280 each. Tap Studios, 216-773-8277, tapstudios.com; Journal: $20. Curious Conception, 440-413-4432, facebook.com/curiousconception

Trend We Love: Cleveland Pride

Terminal Tower eating a grilled cheese sandwich: $18 for a 8-1/2-by-11 print. Smalltower Press, etsy.com/shop/smalltower; Silver Cleveland/Akron earrings: $40, Erika Originals,erikaoriginals.com; Ohio wall art: $40, Stephanie Sayre, mrs.sayre01@gmail.com

Shop Culture

Stardust earrings: $36. Oceanne, 216-269-9027, oceanne.net; Production stool: $350. Kevin Busta, 216-440-1044, facebook.com/kevinbustai.f; Losing Himself in Her Charms: $130. Dawn Tekler, 216-906-2501,; Owl drawstring T-shirt bag: $35. zJayne, 440-590-5501, zjayne.com; Plum lip shimmer: $6. Yates Apothecary, 216-678-0029, yatesapothecary.com; Donut warrior: $22. The Republic of Cute, therepublicofcute.com; Map pillow: $18. Rust Valley Design Co., 440-941-5682; Paper flower: $5. Love, Anji, loveanji.com; Cleveland, Baby! T-shirt: $20. Lil' Burritos, lilburritos.com; Signature candle: $16. 1820 House Candle Co., 330-426-9955, 1820house.com; Bangin' card: $2.50. Superindustriallove.com, superindustriallove.com; Fox necklace: $17. Stitched & Wired, 440-653-6061, stitchedandwired.com; Yellow dinosaur planter: $20. Klink Creatively, klinkcreatively.com; Teal crochet spirals necklace: $46. S. Ivancic Fiber Arts, sivancicfiberarts.com; Alphabet Scrabble tile ring: $6. Jewelry by Jenny, 440-915-8496, etsy.com/shop/jenscoobysnacks; Ohio pilsner glass: $12. Fizz, 734-262-5697, hellofizz.com; Madras bow tie: $40. Simple Hands Studio, 216-789-3788, simplehandsstudio.etsy.com; Cloud Nothings poster: $20. The Bubble Process, thebubbleprocess.com; Pufferhedge: $175. Horrible Adorables, jordan-elise.com; The Shoreway or the Highway card: $6. Chartreuse, 216-235-3896, chartreuseinc.com; Black currant citrus candle: $18. Sweet Dish & Darling, 440-864-2211, darlingcandles.com; Fine wool scarf: $98. Hank & Spool, 216-533-6928, christinemauersberger.com; Wooden coasters: 4 for $15. Foundry Woodprints, 216-798-8297, foundrywoodprints.com; A Christmas Story onesie: $22.50. Cherub'sBlanket, 877-902-2292, cherubsblanket.com; 216 mug: $24. Small Screen Designs, smallscreendesigns.com; Mouse file cart: $600. 44 Steel, 440-821-8495, 44steel.com

 


Comments. All comments must be approved by our editorial staff.
 
Choose an identity
Other Anonymous
 
Name 
Website 
All of these fields are optional.
CAPTCHA Validation
Retype the code from the picture
CAPTCHA Code Image
Speak the code Change the code
 


Home | Subscribe | Archives | Advertise | Newsstands | Contact Us | Jobs | Legal
© Cleveland Magazine 2014 | P: (216) 771-2833 | F: (216) 781-6318 | 1422 Euclid Ave. Suite 730 Cleveland, Ohio 44115
This site is a member of the City & Regional Magazine Association